Innistrad: Midnight Hunt (mid)

#27 ⸱ Common ⸱ Traditional Chinese

Variations

Parts

月主教長師

生物 — 人類/僧侶
1 / 1
每當另一個生物在你的操控下進戰場時,你獲得1點生命。
驚擾(你可以從你墳墓場中施放已轉化的此牌,並支付其驚擾費用。)

 

「縱使在至暗時刻,艾維欣的光芒依然為吾人照亮前路。」

 

 

 

月輝幽魅

生物 — 精靈/僧侶
1 / 1
飛行
每當另一個由你操控的生物離開戰場時,你獲得1點生命。
如果月輝幽魅將從任何區域進入墳墓場,則改為將它放逐。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2021-09-24

The back face of each card with disturb has an ability that instructs its controller to exile if it would be put into a graveyard from anywhere. This includes going to the graveyard from the stack, so if the spell is countered after you cast it using the disturb ability, it will be put into exile.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings