Innistrad: Midnight Hunt (mid)

#27 ⸱ Common ⸱ Simplified Chinese

Variations

Parts

月主教长师

生物 — 人类/僧侣
1 / 1
每当另一个生物在你的操控下进战场时,你获得1点生命。
惊扰(你可以从你坟墓场中施放已转化的此牌,并支付其惊扰费用。)

 

「纵使在至暗时刻,艾维欣的光芒依然为吾人照亮前路。」

 

 

 

月辉幽魅

生物 — 精怪/僧侣
1 / 1
飞行
每当另一个由你操控的生物离开战场时,你获得1点生命。
如果月辉幽魅将从任何区域进入坟墓场,则改为将它放逐。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2021-09-24

The back face of each card with disturb has an ability that instructs its controller to exile if it would be put into a graveyard from anywhere. This includes going to the graveyard from the stack, so if the spell is countered after you cast it using the disturb ability, it will be put into exile.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings