Variations

Parts

달의 군주 숙련병

생물 — 인간 성직자
1 / 1
다른 생물이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 당신은 생명 1점을 얻는다.
소란 (당신은 이 카드의 소란 비용을 지불해 이 카드를 당신의 무덤에서 변신한 채로 발동할 수 있다.)

 

"칠흑같이 어두운 시기에도, 아바신의 빛이 여전히 우리를 인도하신다."

 

 

 

빛을 발하는 혼령

생물 — 신령 성직자
1 / 1
비행
당신이 조종하는 다른 생물이 전장을 떠날 때마다, 당신은 생명 1점을 얻는다.
빛을 발하는 혼령이 어디에서든 무덤에 들어가려고 한다면, 대신 빛을 발하는 혼령을 추방한다.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2021-09-24

The back face of each card with disturb has an ability that instructs its controller to exile if it would be put into a graveyard from anywhere. This includes going to the graveyard from the stack, so if the spell is countered after you cast it using the disturb ability, it will be put into exile.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings