Variations

Parts

意気盛んな墓守り

クリーチャー — 人間・農民
2 / 1
意気盛んな墓守りが戦場に出たとき、カード2枚を切削する。
あなたがあなたの墓地から呪文を唱えるたび、あなたがコントロールしていないクリーチャー1体を対象とする。それをタップする。
降霊(あなたはあなたの墓地にあるこのカードを変身させた状態で降霊コストで唱えてもよい。)

 

 

 

息絶えた魂守り

クリーチャー — スピリット
3 / 1
飛行
息絶えた魂守りでは、飛行を持つクリーチャーしかブロックできない。
息絶えた魂守りがいずこかから墓地に置かれるなら、代わりにこれを追放する。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2021-09-24

To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a disturb cost) you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of a spell cast using disturb is determined by the mana cost on the front face of the card, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was. (This is a special rule that applies only to transforming double faced-cards, including ones with disturb.)

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings